行业特定语言的特点在于使用特殊术语、行话和缩略词。行业特定语言还通过风格和惯例等更微妙的方式进行表达。因此,各个行业要求采用各自的语言和沟通解决方案。TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 曾协助众多行业专业人士设计翻译和语言解决方案,专为特定挑战而量身定制。TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 曾协助众多行业专业人士设计翻译和语言解决方案,专为特定挑战而量身定制。

行业

世界级制造企业选择 TECHNOGRAFIA LTD,因为我们的沟通和翻译采用高标准,满足客户严格的制造质量要求。我们深知精准翻译对于确保您生产优秀产品至关重要,这正是众多跨国公司选择与我们合作的原因。我们的工作是深入研究您生产的产品,运用我们丰富的语言和翻译知识,让您的国内外团队做好充分的准备。
医疗保健行业的风险很高,医院、医疗器械公司、医疗保健提供商和制药公司信任 TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 提供医疗翻译和保健翻译。这个领域绝对没有犯错的余地,TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 深知这一点。TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 深受诸多医疗保健机构和组织的信任,不仅确保无缝翻译,还帮助他们更好地为患者服务。
制造汽车、汽车零部件和配件时,各个方面都必须完美契合。 这种方法论与我们对待翻译工作的方式不谋而和,因此众多汽车品牌选择与 TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 合作。 一些世界顶级汽车公司选择由我们提供可靠、一致和简约的翻译和沟通服务。 汽车行业是世界上规模最大的行业之一,我们拥有丰富的技术和专业知识储备,能够提供强大的语言解决方案。 TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 为众多世界领先汽车品牌提供汽车翻译服务。
技术变化速度非常快。 您需要能够跟上变化速度的翻译公司和技术翻译合作伙伴。 无论您的技术翻译有多么高的专业要求,我们都可以帮您实现。 TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 深入了解高度专业的技术词汇,对其了如指掌。 我们希望运用定制化行业术语和翻译服务与程序,让客户始终处在技术行业的最前沿。 技术革新速度极快,我们亦是如此。
TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 不仅植根于塞浦路斯,还在希腊设立分支机构,而在塞浦路斯和希腊,旅游业深埋于我们的基因之中,热情好客则贯穿于我们的血脉之内。 每年有数百人涌向希腊和塞浦路斯,寻求古老情调和异国风情,我们则凭借专业翻译服务成为当地酒店业的中流砥柱。 从酒店、餐厅到导游和游客中心,我们为客户的顾客提供了更丰富的体验。 因此在这个行业中,TECHNOGRAFIA LTD 谁与争锋? 毕竟,我们公司的名称就来源于希腊语(及塞浦路斯希腊语)这个单词。
电子商务不仅推动企业对消费型企业的增长,还在企业对企业的交易中发挥重要作用。企业走向全球或定位于国内少数民族时,电子商务的复杂性呈指数级增长。在这种情况下,电子商务网站需要翻译成其他语言,购物体验也需要适应不同的文化或受众。

Industry-specific language manifests itself in special terms, lingos and acronyms. It is also conveyed in more subtle ways such as styles and conventions. Therefore, each industry demands its own language and communication solution. Technografia has assisted numerous industry professionals in devising translation and language solutions tailor-made for their specific challenges. Whether you deal in a niche market or you are front and center in your industry, we have the experience to overcome any language barrier.

Industries

World-class manufacturers such as Caterpillar, NTN-SNR and Bausch+Ströbel come to Technografia because our high communication and translation standards meet our clients’ high manufacturing quality requirements. We understand that precision translation is of the utmost importance when it comes to ensuring that you put out an unparalleled product, which is why so many multinational corporations choose to work with us. Our job is to delve into the product you manufacture and apply our vast knowledge of language and translation so that your team at home and abroad are exceptionally prepared and equipped.
When the stakes are high in the medical and healthcare industry, hospitals, medical device companies, healthcare providers, and pharmaceutical companies trust Technografia with their medical translation and healthcare translation. There is absolutely no room for error in this field and we at Technografia understand this better than anyone else. Technografia is trusted by many healthcare facilities and organizations not only to make sure that translations are seamless, but to help them better serve their patients.
When manufacturing cars, car parts and accessories, everything has to fit together perfectly. This methodology parallels how we view our translation work for the myriad automotive brands that choose to work with us here at Technografia. Some of the world’s top automotive companies have come to us for reliable, consistent and streamlined translation and communication service. The auto industry is one of the largest in the world and we have the technology and expertise to deliver unrivaled language solutions. Technografia has delivered automotive translation to many of the world’s leading automotive brands.
Technology changes fast. You need a translation company and technical translation partner who can keep up with that change. No matter how specialized your technical translation needs may be, we can help you meet them. Technografia has steeped itself into the highly-specialized lexicon of technology so that we know it inside and out. Our goal is to keep our clients at the forefront of the technology industries with customized lingo and translation services and programs. Technology adapts rapidly and so do we.
Technografia has its roots in Greece, and in Greece, tourism is ingrained into our DNA, and hospitality runs through our veins. Millions of people flock to Greece every year in search of ancient and exotic experiences and we have become a mainstay of the local hospitality industry for our expert translation services. From hotels and restaurants to guided tours and visitor centers, we have made richer experiences for our clients’ patrons. So, who better to help you in this industry than Technografia? After all, our company’s name derives from the Greek word, to write.
E-commerce is not only driving growth for business to consumer enterprises, but also plays an important role in business-to-business transactions. The complexities of e-commerce grow exponentially when companies go global or target an ethnic demographic domestically. In these situations, e-commerce sites need to be translated into other languages and the shopping experience adapted for a different culture or audience.